GUJARATI SEVA MANDAL TELANGANA STATE RANKING TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP



UNDER - 13 BOYS & GIRLS





Prospectus

	GSM 19 July, 2025			
Event	Championship Organizers	Tournament Venue :	Tournament Dates	Equipment
TELANGANA STATE RANKING TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2025 UNDER - 13 BOYS & GIRLS	Sree Gujarati Seva Mandal	Shree Gujarati Seva Mandal Table Tennis Academy, Jeera, R.P. Road, Secunderabad-500003	July 19 - 20, 2025 DAY - 1 @ 8:00 pm Onwards	Table: STAG Tables Flooring : Synthetic Flooring Balls : STAG 3 Star ball
Player's Eligibility:	Under the aegis of:	Organising Secretary :	1st & 2nd Phase League matches	Entry to be submitted to
All TSTTA Registered players Players born on or after 01.01.2013	STATISTICS TRONG TO THE STATE OF THE STATE O	M Venugopal Contact No.: 9866277681	DAY - 2 @ 8:00 am Onwards All league matches including Super League matches will be on	Through TSTTA online entry system @https://telanganastatetabletennis.com
	TELANGANA STATE TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATION		Followed by prize distribution	
Entry fee :	Hospitality :	Technical Delegate	Last date of entry	Draws
Entry fee : Rs.500/- per player TSTTA registration fee : Rs.500/- per player Prizes	* Food courts will be available at nominal rates	Amrullah Dastani	July 15, 2025 6:00 PM	July 16, 2025 05:00 PM
	* Drinking water stations shall be arranged at the field of play.	Annulun Bustum	Last date of withdrawal	at CIL Securities,
Top 4 players in the Super league will be awarded prizes & merit certificates. All participants will be given participation certificates		Simin Dastani	July 15, 2025 8:00 PM	2nd floor Abids, Hyderabad

NOTE : For new players, please download the registration form from the website www.telanganastatetabletennis.com and submit to telanganastatetta@gmail.com alongwith the scanned copy of the Original Date of Birth Certificate & passport size photo.



	Organising Committee					
President:	General Secretary:	Treasurer:	EC Members:	President		
KRISHNA KUMAR MAHESHWARI	PATEL NAGENDER REDDY	T RAJKUMAR	V S S MURTHY	Shri. Ghanshyam .B. Patel		
Our Mentor	Vice President:	Asst. Treasurer:	R ANANDARAMAN	Secretary		
P PRAKASH RAJU	AMRULLAH DASTANI	C VAMSI SARAT CHANDRA	ASHISH CHAKRAVARTY	Shri. Janak P. Brahmbhatt		
Sr. Vice President:	M VENU GOPAL	Joint Secretaries:	M DEEPESH SINGH	Trustee		
A L NARESH REDDY	N R APARNA	DR.M SRINIVAS REDDY	SATYANARAYANA BOLLI	Shri. Jashbhai .B. Patel		
S SURENDER REDDY	B VIJAY KUMAR	SIMIN DASTANI	SARDAR SURENDER SINGH	Treasurer		
	DR. K PRABHU	K SREEDHAR	P UDAY RAJU	Shri. Narendra .K. Kotak		
	M B SRIVARDHAN REDDY	S DHANANJAY REDDY PARVATI U	S PRANIETH SARADA	Organizing Secretary M Venugopal		
Rules & Regulations:	Technical Committee					
All registered players of TSTTA can participate in the league c	P Nagender Reddy - Chairman					
TSTTA / TTFI Registration Fee is Rs.500/- per player Entry fee	Amrullah Dastani					
During the League Championship matches no advisor like `pa	M Lakshmikanth Rao					
One of the EC or Technical Committee Member will be deput	Simin Dastani M Venugopal					
	The points will be added after the State Championships & will be added to the final points for State Team selection. The seedings will be placed as per TSTTA State Rankings					
All the matches in the Championship will be best of 5 games i	n all events. Prizes & Merit Certificate will be given	for top 4 positions.		K Sreedhar		
Pattern of Play:				Srikanth V Pramod Chandra		
Phase I:				Vishal		
- Round - 1 : All the players will be placed in 16 groups (maxir	Shankar					
- Round - 2 : All qualified 32 players will be placed in 8 groups						
Phase II:						
- Round - 3 : All qualified 16 players will be placed in 4 groups						
- Round - 4 : All qualified 8 players will be placed in 2 groups	and two players from each group will qualify for the	Super League.				
Phase III:						
- Super League: All qualified top 4 players will play with eac		position player will get 30 points, 3rd positi	on gets 20 points & 4th position gets 15			
The remaining four players will be awarded The top 4 players in the Super league will be	,					
Organizing Secretary						
SHRI. M VENUGOPAL	P NAGENDER REDD					
Contact No.: 9866277681	General Secretary - TSTT					