

LITTLE FLOWER HIGH SCHOOL TELANGANA STATE RANKING TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2025 - UNDER 11 BOYS & GIRLS

TSTTA

Prospectus LFHS ABIDS | 5 - 6 July, 2025

SIDER II BOIS

		GLOBAL	21 113 713133 3	
Event	Championship Organizers	Tournament Venue :	Tournament Dates	Equipment
LITTLE FLOWER HIGH SCHOOL TELANGANA STATE RANKING TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2025 UNDER 11 BOYS & GIRLS	Little Flower High School, Abids	Little Flower High School, Chirag Ali Lane, Abids, Hyderabad - 500001	5 - 6 July, 2025	Table: STAG Americas & Stag 1000 DX Flooring : Synthetic Flooring
			DAY - 1 @ 2:00 pm Onwards	Balls : STAG 3 Star ball
Player's Eligibility:	Under the aegis of	Organising Committee	1st & 2nd Phase League matches	Entry to be submitted to
All TSTTA Registered players	Telangana State Table Tennis Association	Chairman Rev. Bro. Anthony P.	DAY - 2 @ 8:00 am Onwards	Through TSTTA online entry system@ https:// www.telanganatabletennis.com/ newmembers/
Players born on or after 01.01.2015		General Secretary Rev. Bro. Jacob Mathalikunnel	Super League matches	
		Organizing Secretary B.T.Ajith Kumar	Followed by prize distribution	
Entry fee :	Hospitality:	Mentor Malkapuri Deepesh Singh	Last date of entry	Draws
Entry fee: Rs.500/- per player TSTTA registration fee: Rs.500/- per player	* Lunch & Food court will be available at nominal rates	Coordinators Ch. Ramesh Ch. Punyavathi	25 June, 2025 @ 6:00pm	26 June, 2025 @ 5:00pm at CIL Securities, 2nd floor Abids, Hyderabad
Prizes	* Drinking water stations shall be arranged at	D. Brij Mohan G. Srinivas	Last date of withdrawal	Chief Referee
Top 4 players in the Super league will be awarded	the field of play.	Organising Secretary:	25 June, 2025 @ 8:00pm	Vishal Jaiswal
prizes & merit certificates. All participants will be given participation certificates		Mr. B.T. Ajith Kumar Contact No: 9052861011		Technical Delegate U. Parvathi

NOTE: For new players, please download the registration form from the website www.telanganastatetabletennis.com and submit to telanganastatetta@gmail.com alongwith the scanned copy of the Original Date of Birth Certificate & passport size photo.



Telangana State Table Tennis Association

President:

KRISHNA KUMAR MAHESHWARI

Sr. Vice President:

A L NARESH REDDY
S SURENDER REDDY

General Secretary:

PATEL NAGENDER REDDY

Vice President:

AMRULLAH DASTANI
M VENU GOPAL
N R APARNA
B VIJAY KUMAR
DR. K PRABHU
M B SRIVARDHAN REDDY

Treasurer:

T RAJKUMAR

Asst. Treasurer:

C VAMSI SARAT CHANDRA

Joint Secretaries:

DR.M SRINIVAS REDDY SIMIN DASTANI K SREEDHAR

S DHANANJAY REDDY PARVATI U

SARDAR SURENDER SINGH P UDAY RAJU

S PRANIETH SARADA

EC Members:

V S S MURTHY

R ANANDARAMAN

ASHISH CHAKRAVARTY

M DEEPESH SINGH

SATYANARAYANA BOLLI

Rules & Regulations:

All registered players of TSTTA can participate in the league championships Players should produce Original Date of birth certificate on demand.

TSTTA / TTFI Registration Fee is Rs.500/- per player Entry fee will be Rs.500/-.

During the League Championship matches no advisor like `parents' coaches etc. will be allowed.

One of the EC or Technical Committee Member will be deputed as Observer to oversee the smooth conduct of the championship.

The points will be added after the State Championships & will be added to the final points for State Team selection. The seedings will be placed as per TSTTA State Ranking 2024 All the matches in the Championship will be best of 5 games in all events. Prizes & Merit Certificate will be given for top 4 positions.

Pattern of Play:

Phase I:

- Round 1: All the players will be placed in 16 groups (maximum) with 3 4 players in each group. Two players from each group will qualify to the next round.
- Round 2: All qualified 32 players will be placed in 8 groups and 2 players from each group will qualify to the next round.

Phase II:

- Round 3: All qualified 16 players will be placed in 4 groups by lots. Out of this, two players from each group will qualify for the next round.
- Round 4: All qualified 8 players will be placed in 2 groups and two players from each group will qualify for the Super League.

Phase III:

- Super League: All qualified top 4 players will play with each other and the winner will get 45 points, the 2nd position player will get 30 points, 3rd position gets 20 points & 4th position gets 15 points.

The remaining four players will be awarded 10 points each (5 - 8 position).

The top 4 players in the Super league will be awarded prizes & merit certificates.

Mr. B.T. Ajith Kumar Organising Secretary P NAGENDER REDDY

General Secretary - TSTTA