

## **LATE SAMREDDY SUDARSHAN REDDY**







LATE SAMREDDY SUDARSHAN REDDY MEMORIAL STATE RANKING TABLE TENNIS TOURNAMENT – 2022 (From December 22<sup>nd</sup> to 25<sup>th</sup>, 2022)

# **OrganizedBy**

Ranga Reddy District Table Tennis Association Under the auspices of Telangana State Table Tennis Association

## Sponsored by Mahaveer Group of Institution,

Venue – Mahaveer Institute of Science and Technology, Vyasapuri, Bandlaguda, Post: Keshavagiri, Hyderabad- (Chandrayangutta to Kattedan Industrial Area Road)
Ph.No.09550544411, 09849516669, 8341550696, 8341450696.

Last date of entries – 15th December, 2022 Last date for withdrawal -16th December, 2022

The entries are to be sent to P. Nagender Reddy Secretary- Telangana State Table Tennis Association email ID: telanganastatett@gmail.com

Draws on 17th December, 2022 at CIL Securities Ltd., #214,Raghava Ratna Towers, Chirag Ali Lane,
Abids, Hyderabad -500 001.
From 03.00 pm onwards
Open draws – All are welcome

Tournament Director: M.Laxmikanth
Chief Referee: N.Shankar
Asst. Chief Referee: V.Srikanth & Ramchander Rao

# **Organizing Committee**

Chairman – S. Surender Reddy (Secretary Mahaveer Group of Institutions) Vice Chairman –S.Dhanunjay Reddy (Jt Secretary Mahaveer Group of Institutions)

T.Srinivas Reddy (Corporator GHMC)

Dr B.V.SANKER RAM (Principal MIST)

Dr.H.S.N Murthy (Advisor) Mahaveer Group of Institutions,

Dr.G.Satish Babu (Principal AARM)

Dr.R Seetharama Rao (Principal MDC)

Dr.S.Ravinder Reddy (Principal Polyticnic)

Dr.J. Malla Reddy Professor (MIST)

Dr.V.Gunashekar Reddy Professor (MIST)

Dr.S.Murali Professor ( AARM)

Mr.CH.Saidaiah Physical Director (MIST)

Mr.MD.Jahangeer Physical Director (MIST)

Mr.M.Saidulu Physical Director (AARM)

Mr.N.Mohan Rao Physical Director (MDC)

Mr.P. Mahendr varma Asst Prof (NSS Coordinator)

Mr. Veerendra Patil Asst Prof (MIST)

Mr.CH.Ragunath Reddy Asst Prof (MIST)

Mr.P.Nageswar Asst Prof (MIST)

Mr.N.Ravikumar Asst Prof (MIST)

# TELANGANA STATE TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATION Affiliated to Table Tennis Federation of India Olympic Association of Telangana Sports Authority of Telangana

President Mr. K.K Maheshwari

Sr. Vice Presidents Mr. A.Naresh Reddy Mr. K.V.S Anand Baba

Secretary Mr. P. Nagender Reddy

Treasurer Mr. Md. Ibrahim Khan

#### Vice Presidents

Mr. S.Surender Reddy
Mr. M. Lakshmikanth
Mr. Amrullah Dastani
Mr. M.M. Ahmed
Mr. A.Narasimha Rao
Mr. M.B Srivardhan Reddy

#### Joint Secretaries

Mr. D. Ajay Kumar Mr. Dr.J.Sunil Kumar Mr. P.Shankar Rao Mr.Dr.M.Srinivas Reddy Mrs. N.R Aparna

Asst. Treasurer Mr. S.P. Jagannath

#### **Executive Committee Members**

Mr. V.S.S. Murthy Mr. K. Prabhu
Mr. K. Sridhar Mr. K. Ramakrishna
Mr. M.Venu Gopal Mr.R.Ananda Raman
Mr.CH.Narasimha Reddy Mrs. Simin Dastani

#### **Technical Committee**

Chairman Mr. P. Nagender Reddy

Mr. M. Laxmikanth
Mr. S.P. Jagannath
Mr. K. Sreedhar
Mr. Deepesh Singh
Mr. Shiva Shankar
Mr. M. Venugopal
Mrs. Simin Dastani
Mrs. Shobha Reddy
Mr. G. Ramesh Kumar
Mr. Pramod Naidu

#### **RULES & REGULATIONS:**

- 1. Only registered players of TSTTA for the year 2022 can participate in the Championships. Players who have not registered for the year 2022 can register themselves along with a registration fee of Rs. 500/- and Entry Frees is as follows:
  - a) Under-11 & Under-13 Boys & Girls Singles =Rs.300
  - b) Under-15, Under-17, Under-19 Boys & Girls, Men's & Women's =500
  - c) Under-17, Under-19 Boys & Girls Doubles, Men's Doubles, Women's Doubles, Mixed Doubles = Rs.1000.
  - d) All the matches will be played in accordance with the rules and regulations as approved by TTFI.
- 2. Eligibility Criteria:
  - a) Under 11 boys and girls born on or after 01.01.2012
  - b) Under 13 boys and girls born on or after 01.01.2010
  - c) Under 15 boys and girls born on or after 01.01.2008
  - d) Under 17 boys and girls born on or after 01.01.2006
  - e) Under 19 boys and girls born on or after 01.01.2004
  - f) Players should produce Original Date of Birth Certificate on demand
  - g) Players must be ready to play any number of matches in a day.
  - h) The Decision of Organizing Committee shall be final and binding in all matters connected with the Championships.
  - i) Punctuality will be strictly followed.
  - j) STAG Tables and STAG 40 + Plastic balls will be used for the Championships.
  - k) Free accommodation and food will be provided to out station players only. The accommodation will be provided on the basis of actual number of players participating.
  - I) All official Communication/Draws shall be displayed at the venue on 22<sup>th</sup> December 2022 and that shall be the official communication in all respects.
- 3. As per TSTTA guidelines, the prizes for individual events are as follows:

	MEN & WOMEN	Under 19 Boys & Girls	Under 17 Boys & Girls	Under 15 Boys & Girls	Under 13 Boys & Girls	Under 11 Boys & Girls
WINNER	10000	7500	5000	3000	2000	1500
RUNNER	7500	5000	3000	2000	1500	1000
TOTAL	17500	12500	8000	5000	3500	2500

Semi Finalists in all the events will get a medal and merit certificate.

4. Trophies and Merit Certificates will be awarded in Doubles events.